We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

League Officers

Position Name Contact


Rita Downs

07525 838740

Vice President

Dusty Miller


Charlie Underwood

01572 722341

Vice Chairman

Phil Hoare

01780 751573


Nina Rawlins

07780 601206


Dick Ford

01778 704419

Fixtures and Competitions Secretary

Peter Linnell

07739 945990

Press Officer

Sue Fleckney

07470 440231

Website Administrator

Sue Fleckney

07470 440231

Division 1 Representative

Jon Earl

07813 144082

Division 2 Representative

Roger Clarke

07902 928782

Division 3 Representative

Ray Deaton

07847 003850